Empty Shopping Cart!
Welcome to   C.C.C           |  Register

Where are the new reviews?

We believe in total transparency, our reviews have moved to

CCCWarehouse from NSW posted on 4-12-2017

Help Desk Ticket G5262

Camera arrived today. Awesome mate! Thanks so much.

Daniel H from NSW posted on 14-6-2017

Email 14 Jun 2017

Received lens today....quick once over and it looks good. I will put it through its paces over the weekend and familiarise myself with it. I found the service and the delivery time with you guys great. Thanks again... Allan

Allan V from NSW posted on 14-6-2017

Help Desk Ticket G4832

Just wanted to thank you for your prompt replies to all my emails and questions regarding the purchase of my camera. This is the second time I’m purchasing from you and will defiantly return for more purchases in the near future. Thank you again.

Riad H from VIC posted on 13-6-2017

Help Desk Ticket G4062

just a quick note to say the lens has arrived & all fantastic. Really pleased with the level of service & speed of delivery. Will be recommending you to my friends.

Paul S from WA posted on 5-6-2017

Email 12th Apr 2017

I purchased Canon 80D with 18-135 usm lens and also Canon 10-18 lens and have downloaded the latest version of firmware without an issue. The people that answered my initial question were fantastic and also the smooth transaction and delivery were the best service I have received from any on line seller

Greg C from NSW posted on 12-4-2017

Email 11th Apr 2017

Just thought I would thank you for getting the camera to me as advised on time.

Donovan C from NSW posted on 11-4-2017

Email 10th Apr 2017

I have received my camera today. Great price and service thank you. The camera is amazingly fast. Just what I wanted.

Chris B from VIC posted on 10-4-2017

Email 3rd Apr 2017

Just wanted to say a big Thank you for your prompt responses and speedy delivery. I received the lens on Friday (I placed the order Tuesday afternoon!) and very happy with the product so far. Your service is exemplary and very much appreciated !

Roshan V from QLD posted on 3-4-2017

Email 31st Mar 2017

I just wanted to thank you in advance for processing this so quickly – it is my son’s birthday today and he will be thrilled if it arrives as expected. Update: (helpdesk ticket J0941) - 31 Mar 2017 04:52 PM "Lens received today – you guys are awesome. Thank you so much."

Michael N from NSW posted on 31-3-2017

Help Desk J9291

First of all I just want to say thank you - having ordered some lenses from another company that then stuffed me around and didn't fill my order for weeks, I was left with not much time to get my lenses somewhere else before my trip. The person on the phone couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful, likewise someone I chatted with by email, and the lenses arrived today. So thanks heaps!

Andrew D from ACT posted on 29-3-2017

Help Desk J6381

Wow, your support has been so good. I will certainly be recommending you guys!

Craig E from NSW posted on 21-3-2017

Help Desk J0381

One of the reason i always preferred to purchase my camera gear from cccwarehouse. You guys Never disappointed me.

Sayed A from NSW posted on 21-3-2017

Help Desk J4771

My total experience with your company has been excellent very happy! The camera is amazing, I've upgraded from the canon 5d mark 2 which I've been happy with, however the difference is totally breathtaking

Judy B from VIC posted on 17-3-2017

Help Desk I6471

Thank you so much for calling me back and offering such good customer service for my purchase of a camera lens for my husbands birthday. It is so nice to speak to a knowledgeable and caring person and I really appreciate your assistance in reassuring me it was the right lens and advising me to take the priority postal option so it gets here for his birthday.

Ali H from QLD posted on 14-3-2017

Email 12 Mar 2017

I just wanted to say how impressed I was with the prices on the website and really impressed with the super fast delivery. I will definitely be buying from your store again and will recommend it to my photography friend

David M from ACT posted on 12-3-2017

Email To Supervisor 11 Mar 2017

Just some feed back: Michael answered my question which was to the point which is perfect. So today I placed my order Canon 5d mark Iv. I can't Waite till it arrives

Judy B from VIC posted on 11-3-2017

Email 02 Mar 2017

The service you have provided is fantastic, please forward this email to your manager. Thanks again,

Sam G from NSW posted on 2-3-2017

Help Desk Ticket I0561

PS best service I have ever experienced online from a camera shop

Barry W from QLD posted on 2-3-2017

Email To Supervisor 24th Feb 2017

I have twice ordered products from your company now, and I must say your service is brilliant. No sooner do I place my order, the product has been shipped !!!! The first time I have come across this kind of service, On Line ! keep it up ..... I will buy more photographic equipment from you ...

PHILIP S from NSW posted on 24-2-2017

Help Desk Ticket H6161

I have to admit I was quite sceptical of the prices on this page but after talking to some friends I took the move and bought my new lense. The best service from an online store in ages, quick, legit products and cheaper than the rest. Definitely shop again and definitely recommend!

Matthew H from NSW posted on 23-2-2017

Email to Supervisor 7 Feb 2017

This morning I ordered a new lens for my camera and Michael phoned me to advise the lens I ordered possibly was not the correct one and he was correct, that I had ordered the wrong one. He sent me two links showing two lenses that were suitable for what I want and I’ve now ordered the correct lense. Great work by Michael on phoning me to correct my mistake which is greatly appreciated. Fantastic work.

Sharyn R from WA posted on 9-2-2017

Help Desk Ticket H2641

Hi, I wanted to know where do I write a review for you? I am extremely happy and would love to give my input about the amazing service that you have provided me with.

Aneez U from NSW posted on 11-1-2017

Email 27 Dec 2016

I just wanted to say a Huge THANK YOU this lens arrived later Friday afternoon so we had it for Xmas Day as a gift – very appreciative of that

Susie P from NSW posted on 27-12-2016

Live Chat 27 Dec 2016

my lens arrived. its awesome, and quick thanks

Jared S from SA posted on 27-12-2016

Live Chat 20 Dec 2016

Have received to-day the 15-30mm Tamron lens I ordered last week. Put it straight on the camera and works perfectly. thanks so much for your quick delivery and what you advertised is what I received what more could you want Cheers

Ross P from QLD posted on 20-12-2016

Help Desk Ticket J9331

Bought an original Canon wide angle zoom (10-18mm). fabulous lens, great service, great price, excellent result all around. Would easily recommend and will use again. Thanks

Tom M from NSW posted on 16-12-2016

Email 9 Dec 2016

Thank you for your help, the camera lense fit perfectly and is all working well. If your ever in Russia you are most welcome to stop by for a cup of coffe.

Alexsey L from QLD posted on 7-12-2016

Helpdesk Ticket I0211

Thanks very much for your service. My Lense arrived today and i have just been looking at my first shots and am very pleased with current results.

Noel T from VIC posted on 18-11-2016

Helpdesk Ticket H9101

Just received my parcel today and would like to say thank you very much. I really appreciate that you went to the time to compensate me. I will not hesitate to recommend you to all my friends.

Patricia H from VIC posted on 16-11-2016

Email 10/Nov/16

I have received the lens this morning. I will test it as soon as possible. Thank you so much for the good service! CCC Warehouse is to be recommended!

Benny G from QLD posted on 10-11-2016

Helpdesk Ticket H8401

Thank you so much. guys have been nothing short of amazing!! How can i leave public feedback? I am an active member of a big camera club...i will make sure i recommend you to everyone there too!!

Karen G from VIC posted on 8-11-2016

Help Desk Ticket H107

Thank you and will continue to recommend you to all my friends. If you would like me to leave a review for your store anywhere please let me know.

Hanif S from WA posted on 1-11-2016

Help Desk Ticket G449

Thanks for your prompt service and assistance with several enquiries that I had. My order was delivered today [Thursday] after ordering late last Friday. Well done team!

Kaye J from SA posted on 20-10-2016

Help Desk Ticket G349

I would just like to thank you so much for getting my order to me so very very quickly.It arrived today at lunch time and I only ordered it yesterday at lunch time. Thank you to Michael on Live Support for all his help.

Anne W from NSW posted on 20-10-2016

Help Desk Ticket G308

Thank you so much to Michael and the team at CCC Warehouse for being very helpful, professional and extremely timely about my product order. I love my new Canon 80D and my Tamron 70-200mm 2.8 VC USD lens. On first impression, the website may not be too flashy, but don't let that dishearten you, they are good operators! Buy with confidence

Erol S from VIC posted on 12-10-2016

LiveChat 11/Oct/2016

really appreciate ur service. I'll certainly leave a positive feedback. I'll come back for more...cheers!

Saleem K R from QLD posted on 11-10-2016

Helpdesk Ticket H328

Very good price - and the service was excellent. Would have no hesitation buying from CCC Warehouse again.

Ray L from NSW posted on 10-10-2016

Email 05/Oct/2016

Just to let you know I've been very impressed with your service so far; often with newer, non-big-name retailers there's always an amount of apprehension but your speed of delivery and quick communications have really impressed me, especially considering your prices! Thanks for your help and service so far.

Chris S from VIC posted on 5-10-2016

LiveChat 30/Sept/2016

Awesome, also wanted to say thank you for getting my last order out to me so quickly. It arrived just in time for my holiday and performed fantastically!

Corey H from QLD posted on 30-9-2016

Helpdesk Ticket G727

Hi Team. Big thank you for your great efforts. Hi5 to you.

Lan N from VIC posted on 21-9-2016

Helpdeskt Ticket G007

Hi. I received my lens today. I'm very happy, the shipping was extremely fast!

Toni C from NSW posted on 16-9-2016

Missed Chat from Murray

Just wanted to say Thank You for the lightening quick service , I ordered a lens at 10.30pm Thursday night and it arrived on my farm in a out of the way town on the NSW Far South Coast at 9am Monday ... SENSATIONAL .. well packed and everything is perfect ...

Murray Q from NSW posted on 13-9-2016

Email 08/Sept/16

Really impressed with your service and prices. Will be ordering some more stuff very soon.

Simon W from QLD posted on 8-9-2016

LiveChat 6-sept-16

okay that's fine, Im going on a holiday next week just wanted to make sure it would be here in time. That's awesome service! thank you so much!

Corey C from QLD posted on 6-9-2016

Very happy

had very quick shipping easy payment

Barry J from NSW posted on 3-9-2016

Helpdesk Ticket G355

Thanks so very much for the amazing service!

Simone B from QLD posted on 29-8-2016

Email (25-08-2016)

Just dropping this email to let you know I received the delivery today, thanks for your effort in getting the camera to me so fast. Will try it this evening….exciting.

Satiansing R from NSW posted on 25-8-2016

Helpdesk Ticket F673

Thanks mate, i will definitely advice everyone to shop with you guys

Rob A from VIC posted on 24-8-2016

Helpedesk Ticket E693

Thanks so much for the excellent service

Ross C from NSW posted on 8-8-2016

Excellent Service (messages)

I purchased 2 items and received 3 days later without any issues. Very impressed with the fast service and the help desk (Michael) was very helpful that made my purchase very easy. The pricing was very competitive. I would definitely recommend CCCWarehouse to anyone.

Ramon J from QLD posted on 7-8-2016

Helpdesk Ticket E093

In future if I need help with lens choices, I'll come straight to you. Thanks heaps for all your help, you've been wonderful Cathy

Cathy A from VIC posted on 7-8-2016

Helpdesk Ticket D553

I received the Tamron 15-30mm Nikon mount lens at 1630pm this afternoon. Thanks very much for your perfect customer service. I will recommend your business to my friends. Regards, Andre

Andre W from NSW posted on 4-8-2016

Helpdesk Ticket B432

Hi thank you very much. yeah, i talked to toll priority and the driver ..... thank you very much for your help! Kind regards,

Enrico A from NSW posted on 1-8-2016

Helpdesk Ticket C903

Hiya, Thanks again for all your help.... I'm sure it will be all good to pickup on saturday if not earlier. If I go at the right time on the M5 it won't take long at all. You guys have great customer service that isn't around much these days and I really appreciate that and will definitely be buying more items from you guys again. Thanks again for everything, I really appreciate it and you guys have gone above and beyond already. Thanks, Lesley

Lesley K from NSW posted on 28-7-2016

Helpdesk Ticket B382

Hi Received it, charging the battery to give it a go!! Thank you for the super fast service!!!!!!

Varant K from VIC posted on 28-7-2016

Wow! My first purchase. Very happy.

Purchased a Canon 50mm lens, it arrived in 3 days. Very happy with the service, and price.

John L from NSW posted on 6-5-2016

Why Choose

Unbeatable Prices with Money Back Guarantee provides some of the lowest prices on Canon, Nikon, Sony DSLR cameras, camera lenses, compact cameras, Apple iPhones, Samsung, Sony, HTC Mobile Phones. 100% brand new & authentic with FULL MONEY BACK guarantee & BEST PRICE Guarantee*. Buy and save now! (*See Help Centre For Full Policy)
SSL secured & Safe Payment uses latest 256 bit encryption technology to protect customer's information. We adopt the latest privacy policy to ensure your privacy is secure. Most importantly we use PayPal payments which offers all buyers with up to $20,000 protection; Visa, MasterCard are also welcome.
Delivery & Warranty
Faster despatch that our competitors. Most products on are ready to ship, we use world class courier services DHL, Fedex as well as AU Post to get your purchases to you fast! We take full responsible for any customs duty and we will help Australian customers with any customs/GST issues. All purchases come with 14 Days No Questions Asked Change Minds, Plus full Australian warranties.
Live Support & Prompt Customer Service
With over 20 years of retail experience, you are in good hands. Not only everyone at is expert on Digital Cameras, Lenses and Mobiles, we aim for 100% customer satisfaction, we offer prompt professional service through - Live chat, 24 hours 7 days telephone message service. Professional service & experience is something most buyers overlook when shopping around, this is something that sets us apart from the rest!